Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tricounty Urology -  - Urology

Tricounty Urology

Urologists located in Uniontown, PA & Waynesburg, PA

8 total reviews

Tricounty Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tricounty Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
Submitted 06/23/20
My experience at Tricounty Urology was extremely positive. Dr. Rayan was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. He provided expert care with kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr Rayan.
MARK P.
Submitted 06/23/20
I had an amazing experience, everyone was extremely friendly and so helpful. So happy I chose Dr. Patil at Tricounty Urology. The Dr and staff there are super helpful and super nice. Very satisfied with my visit to the office. Highly recommended.
GARREY G.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been a pt for over 20 years, Dr. Rayan and staff are very efficient and professional.
Dan A.
Submitted 06/14/20
I was having a hard time facing the fact that I was aging and it was affecting my urinary stream. Dr. Patil recognized my concerns and provided me with an effective yet minimally invasive way to deal with my issues thru the Urolift procedure. I appreciated his professionalism and knowledge in the most current procedures. He and his staff were always available to answer my concerns in a pleasant and prompt way. As a result of having the Urolift procedure, my voiding problems are gone. I would highly recommend Dr. Patil and Tricounty Urology to any of my friends and family!!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Rayan is an exceptional specialist who definitely is very patient oriented and who thinks of his patients with the utmost respect!
Jen M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Rayan is an amazing surgeon. He took great care of me and every member of my family that I have referred to him. I highly recommend him and am proud to call him my urologist!!
Ernest Q.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Patil has been open to explaining procedures, prescriptions and long term goals. He hasn’t been rushed during my appointments,
James K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr rayan I believe went over and beyond to help me with my issues, his bedside manner is excellent, all of his nurses in office and in operating facility were the best , even the secretaries seemed to very pleasant, I would recommend this facility to anyone